INEC declares Lyon winner in Bayelsa

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared the All Progressive Congress APC gubernatorial candidate Chief David Lyon, winner of the Bayelsa 2019 Governorship election.

Jubilation rocks the state, as the All Progressive Party (APC) ends the Peoples Democracy Party (PDP)’s twenty years reign.

Total Number of votes: 

APC:     352557

PDP:    143172


Details shortly…

%d bloggers like this: